God’s handpaintings!

I was ironing clothes one day when I saw these special colors in the sky through our window. So, who can resist taking pictures? 


Enjoy God’s handpaintings and His words!

 

 

How great are your works, LORD, how profound your thoughts!

 

 

 

For you make me glad by your deeds, LORD; I sing for joy at what your hands have done.


 

For you, O LORD, have made me glad by your work; at the works of your hands I sing for joy.

 

 

Oh, the depth of the riches of the wisdom and knowledge of God! How unsearchable his judgments, and his paths beyond tracing out!

 

 

Remember to extol his work, which people have praised in song.

 

 

Sunset today!


Your righteousness is like the highest mountains, your justice like the great deep. You, LORD, preserve both people and animals.


 

Many, LORD my God, are the wonders you have done, the things you planned for us. None can compare with you; were I to speak and tell of your deeds, they would be too many to declare.


 

Great are the works of the LORD; they are pondered by all who delight in them.


 

 

Great are the works of the LORD; they are pondered by all who delight in them.


Ending this post by thanking my friend Anca from Romania who gave me this chocolate as a present when she came back…



and a pendant who was made by her sister who works for the blind people.


 

Thank you Anca for your golden heart:)


 

JOY

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg