For your eyes only

 

PRAYER

May You always the apple of my eyes Lord. May my focus always be above..not to myself or this world glamour, heartaches and short-lived happiness.
Let me gaze to the amazing, and breathtaking work of Your hands. The splendour of Your creations. Colorful, awestrucking and food for my soul.
Let me see You too through difficulties, through other people, through sufferings and everyday challenges.
May my heart be always filled with gratitude for all the blessings in my life because they are too many to count.
Let others see you also through me.
Thank You for the strength that You provide to my body, soul and spirit. Praise be Thy Holy name. Amen

Ønsker deg en velsignet dag.

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg