Hope

Father God,

I thank You that riches is what You provides us for our enjoyment.

Love, peace, joy, the beauty of nature, wisdom among other things.

The rain that falls, the sun that shines, sunrises and sunsets. So much beauty that You bestowed on us.
I pray that these things will not take away our sight in You,

but to give You back all the glory and honor and to be a blessing to others with the resources that we have in hand.
I pray that we always put our hope in You in lack and in riches.

I pray this prayer me,

for everyone who believes and my loved ones.

Amen

2 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg