Wisdom is calling

Today is cloudy and windy. And that makes me seek comfort from the beauty in the flowers that I found everywhere I go. 

Well, this is my orchid and I got it as a birthday present last march and it didn’t stop from growing flowers since then. Lovely!

Macro shot to find the beauty inside!

I found words of wisdom to inspire too! 

 

 

My son, if you , accept my words

and store up my commands within you turning your ear to wisdom

and applying your heart to understanding,

and if you call  out for insight

and cry aloud for understanding,

and if you look for it as silver

and search for it as hidden treasure,

then you will understand the fear of the Lord

and find the knowledge of God.

Proverbs: 2: 1-5

God is giving us a choice to gain wisdom: accept His words

 

 

 

 

 

Turn our ears to wisdom….listen to what He say..

 

listen with our heart….

 

 

Pray for insight and understanding….

Look for wisdom as we look for treasure…search with  our heart, soul and spirit

 

Then we will understand the fear of the Lord

and find the knowledge of God.

 

How about that? Finding the knowledge of God….wisdom!

Have a beautiful  week end friends !

JOY

 En repost fra min andre blogg på engelsk: willyouhearfromme.blogspot.com

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg