Like an eagle

 

Prayer for the day.

Lord, I am old and worn out. My body is not strong anymore and aching so much, but I thank You that as I put my hope in You, my strength will be renewed. Your healing hands will ease my pain and I will be comforted.
Being connected to You, brings life to everything I do because You are the source of life.
Thank You that I can still soar on wings like eagles. I can look at the problems downward so that they will not overwhelm me.
I will run the walk of faith and not grow weary. I will walk through difficulties and will not faint.
With You, I can do the imposible. Reach the unreachable. Climb the highest peak of troubles. Have a cold drink during my stay in the desert. I can still flourish and spread Your beauty around me. Most of all God, be a channel of Your love to the needy, the poor, the lonely and those that are in pain. Amen #jesusgirl #christianblogger #christiancreatives #wordbeforetheworld #dailybread #christianwomen

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg