No longer live!

Father, how fortunate I am because through Jesus,
I became Your daughter.
And with all the evil attacks of the enemy,
I thank You for the help in my weaknesses so that I can still remain standing.
I come again today to You in prayer,
to be able to live a life with faith and trust in You.
To have faith despite of chronic ailments.
Jesus suffered a lot too but never complained
because You were with Him.
And according to Your Word, I am crucified with him.
Thank You that Jesus showed that with You,
I too can overcome.
Let me always see the beauty in the midst of ailments.
To see beyond mountain of difficulties.
To focus upwards, onwards and life after death.
Let me see my present circumstances
as a tool to grow more in faith to You.
I pray in Jesus name. Amen
0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg