To all who believes

 

Reflection:

This verse tells me that for everyone who receives God and believes in His name, He gives the right to become His child. BORN OF GOD. What a privilege to be a child of God who is the King of kings and Lord of lords. And it made me think that since I do receive Him and believe in his name, I am now a daughter of the best Father of all.

Just how marvelous it is to think of having the loving God as my Father. Then I know that I will lack no good thing. I will have a hand to hold when I am weak and weary. There is someone who can comfort me and help me to carry on when life is unbearable. Someone to trust that everything will be alright. And when my life’s call is finished, He will carry me home with Him.

3 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg