You will soar on like eagles

 

Reflection: This verse made my heart leap for joy and made me cry at the same time because it says that God gives strength to the weary and increases the power of the weak. And I really need an injection of new strength because my body is weak, weary, and ache all the time. Many times, I think that I have enough and just could not go on. Worn out of chronic pain and I don’t know if I can carry on. But I am thankful that time and time again God’s Word reminds me that I am loved. Good to know that God will always be there for me. And that in the strength that He provides, I can soar my wings like an eagle, and I will run and not grow weary. I will walk and not faint.

I believe that I should remember and meditate on those words all the time so that they will manifest in my body.

And if you are in the same situation….God can help you also to soar on wings like an eagle….we only need to believe.

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg