Busy life!



 



I wonder if I can still find someone who is not busy with everything that’s need to be done in their lives!

 

I wish the day has more than 24 hours, so that I can spend time with all the things I supposed  to do with the 24 hours that God has giving me everyday.

 

But how do I do that?

When my alarm clock rings and the morning, I wish I still have more time to sleep .

 

 

Still have more time to have a quiet time with God before I begin my day.

 

Quiet Time with God

 

Then when I get up, I wish I have more time to enjoy my breakfast.

Have more time in front of the mirror so that I won’t look so tired when I arrived at work.

 

 

At work, I wish I can spend more time with the elderly so that they will feel not feel neglected. I wish to do a lot of things together with them, but I don’t have enough time.

 

At home I wish I will have more time  to do all the household chores

 

 

More time to spend with my with my loved ones, but the circumstances and distance holds us apart. I’m happy though for internet coz through facebook I can communicate with them and see their pictures.


I wish I have  more time to spend with my hobbies like:  handcrafts, facebooking, writing blog, reading christian articles, hobby books, blogs and connecting with others to name a few.

 

I wish I have more time to spend with my friends. To be a part of their lives too. I have many of them that I seldom see!

 

 

 

 I wish I will have more time to study Gods word and to share Gods love to others.

I wish I will have more time to exercise. So that I will be stronger.

 

More time to just watch God’s creation and meditate on His goodness.

 

 

But I have only 24 hours a day and I get so frustrated when the days go by and I’m getting older with still so much things I wanted to accomplish. Then God reminded me in:

Ecclesiastes 3: There is time for everything, and a season for every activity under heaven.

 

THEN I  JUST HAVE TO MAKE THE BEST OUT OF IT AND LEARN TO ENJOY EVERY MINUTE OF THE 24 HOURS A DAY THAT GOD IS GIVING ME EVERYDAY!.

 

Anyway I will be in heaven one day ( I hope so) then I will have all the time I need.

 

 

Is there someone out there who knows how to use the 24 hours a day wisely?

JOY

1 kommentar
    1. Viktig å prøve å roe ned, det vi ikke rekker i dag, kan vi ta en annen dag. Men jeg er heller ikke så flink til det, stresser meg lett opp 😀

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg