Disney kort!

Jeg har laget kort med motiver fra Disney filmer og her er en del av dem.

Innimellom kortene er “Funny qoutes” for å få deg til å smile:)

Enjoy!

 

I haven’t reported my missing credit card to the police because whoever stole it is spending less than my wife.

ILIE NASTASE

 

The secret of creativity is knowing how to hide your sources.

ALBERT EINSTEIN 

I remmember the time I was kidnapped and they sent a piece of my finger to my father. He said he wanted more proof.

RODNEY DANGERFIELD

 

Middle age is when your age starts to show around your middle.

BOB HOPE

 

Men marry women with the hope they will never change. Women marry men with the hope they will change. Invaribly they are both disappointed.

ALBERT EINSTEIN 

I can resist everything except temptation.

OSCAR WILDE

Love is grand; divorce is a hundred grand.

UNKNOWN

Before marriage, a man yearns for the woman he loves. After marriage, the ‘Y’ becomes silent.

ANONYMOUS

 

A clear conscience is usually the sign of a bad memory.

UNKNOWN


 

Marriage is when a man and woman become as one; the trouble starts when they try to decide which one.

ANONYMOUS

Source of the funny quotes

JOY

 

27 kommentarer

Siste innlegg